Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ann Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pj Elmore

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly folks"
Profile photo of Allen Goldberg

Allen Goldberg

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Know what rockstars are? This group are exactly that! Looking for great value and great service? A-N-N S-M-I-T-H..State Farm Insurance."

Malicious bradley

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've ever used for insurance."

Chris Stehr

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff so helpful."

kenneth p

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always had the best rates for me, super nice and very easy to work with"

R.D And Little Dude

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for about 30 years. Luckily, I have only had a few claims in that time, but I can't even begin to think about having another insurance. Excellent, prompt attention to my needs are always paramount. From my agent, Ann, to the claim team, they know true customer service. I never feel like I'm going to have to fight for my coverage. I will always be a State Farm family member."

KrisBurch1

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Insurance is personal....It involves your life, your home and your ability to get from point A to point B. I only give business to the companies that understand the value of MY dollar and the decision to spend it. This location exceeds my expectations. To give a few examples.... 1. When I first started at the location Ann learned my name, my history and matched it with what I needed. She then kept in touch with me personally or through her staff for the next 8yrs. 2. I get a call from the Team once a year just to ensure all is well. If changes are coming to the agreement I am informed well in advance. 3. Response time - They are on point! When they say they will contact you, they do. I can be working with the claims department on the other side of the nation and Ann's Team will still know where it's at and help me along the way. 4. Compassion - Getting a Living Will and Life Insurance is a humbling and very real experience. Go through it with people who understand the severity of your decisions. You will get that understanding with Ann Smith and Team. Thank you for your help and providing a sense of security"

Zainab Kibodya

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional pleased to have them as my agent"

Greg Brott

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann Smith is a fantastic State Farm Agent! Very caring and detailed!"

Lisa Bole

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Ann Smith and her team!!"

Sheridan Murphy

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rebekah has been so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"

craig hine

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service great people!!!"

Tiffany Peterson

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann and her team strive to provide you with the best service and insurance coverage. They make sure to provide you with information about all of your options and guide you in making the decision that is best for you and your family. They are always available and willing to help!"

Erin Pruitt

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are very detailed and thorough and make sure to cover all potential needs our little family might have!"

Craig Roberts

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann and her crew always go above and beyond for me! She is the kind of agent where you can make one phone call and find the help that you need. Her level of customer service is very rare in today’s insurance world."

Jordan Davis

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Ann Smith agency is always courteous, helpful and proactive!"

Antonio Graham

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m my opinion the best in the State! Ann is very professional, understanding, and trustworthy. Her staff is amazing also. They do whatever they can to make things work for you and your family!"

Jake bamborough

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Ann Smith and her office for over 5 years now. I have my home, Auto, life, motorcycle, and business insurance with her. Ann and her staff are polite and very quick with any questions or policy changes I have ever had. Hands down she's the one to call within the insurance needs!"

Cody Mcdonald

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful group of people. I feel like they enjoyed helping us get a great deal bundling our home and auto insurance through State Farm."

Tornado Alley Rescue

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Her agency is great to work with. Great communication. Didn’t try to over sell me but made sure I was covered and knew about all my options."

Jamie Fiscus

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have great price and discounts take great care of me"

Donna Carter

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ann and State Farm. I needed a new roof and the claims department was very quick with issuing payments. I really appreciate the fast response."

Cody Thomas

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann is awesome, quite simply. I recently moved from out of state and needed to get things going for my new house and she accommodated me quickly and efficiently. Since then I have met with her on a number of occasions for various reasons and it was always very easy to get in to see her. Most recently, she was able to see me within a few hours of emailing her and spent over an hour with me going over all sorts of details with my house and car insurance. She even noticed that I wasn't getting a loyalty discount on my house policy and got the ball rolling on fixing things as soon as I left her office. 5/5!!"

Bart Hadaway

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this group. They are so friendly, helpful, and caring. Their service after the sale is above and beyond. I needed them after only two weeks of moving here and obtaining my vehicle insurance from them. I was involved in an accident and they have helped me beyond their responsibilities. Thank you Ann and team. THANK YOU Rebekah! You have made me feel like we truly matter when we needed you the most."

Charles Carlson

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere"