Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ann Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ann Smith

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pj Elmore

Pj Elmore

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly folks"
Profile photo of Allen Goldberg

Allen Goldberg

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Know what rockstars are? This group are exactly that! Looking for great value and great service? A-N-N S-M-I-T-H..State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Malicious bradley

Malicious bradley

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've ever used for insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Stehr

Chris Stehr

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff so helpful."
Profile photo of kenneth p

kenneth p

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always had the best rates for me, super nice and very easy to work with"
Profile photo of R.D And Little Dude

R.D And Little Dude

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KrisBurch1

KrisBurch1

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zainab Kibodya

Zainab Kibodya

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional pleased to have them as my agent"
Profile photo of Greg Brott

Greg Brott

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann Smith is a fantastic State Farm Agent! Very caring and detailed!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bole

Lisa Bole

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Ann Smith and her team!!"
Profile photo of Sheridan Barrett

Sheridan Barrett

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rebekah has been so helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of craig hine

craig hine

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service great people!!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Peterson

Tiffany Peterson

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Pruitt

Erin Pruitt

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann and her staff are very detailed and thorough and make sure to cover all potential needs our little family might have!"
Profile photo of Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ann and her crew always go above and beyond for me! She is the kind of agent where you can make one phone call and find the help that you need. Her level of customer service is very rare in today’s insurance world."
Profile photo of Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The Ann Smith agency is always courteous, helpful and proactive!"
Profile photo of Antonio Graham

Antonio Graham

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m my opinion the best in the State! Ann is very professional, understanding, and trustworthy. Her staff is amazing also. They do whatever they can to make things work for you and your family!"
Profile photo of Jake bamborough

Jake bamborough

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Mcdonald

Cody Mcdonald

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful group of people. I feel like they enjoyed helping us get a great deal bundling our home and auto insurance through State Farm."
Profile photo of Tornado Alley Rescue

Tornado Alley Rescue

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Her agency is great to work with. Great communication. Didn’t try to over sell me but made sure I was covered and knew about all my options."
Profile photo of Jamie Fiscus

Jamie Fiscus

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always have great price and discounts take great care of me"
Profile photo of Donna Carter

Donna Carter

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ann and State Farm. I needed a new roof and the claims department was very quick with issuing payments. I really appreciate the fast response."
Profile photo of Charles Carlson

Charles Carlson

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere"