Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Phoenix

Kayla Phoenix

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Phoenix
"My family has used them for years for all types of insurance and have always had the best interactions with everyone working there. We always know we will be taken care of by her team!"
Profile photo of BRAD HOLT

BRAD HOLT

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRAD HOLT
"Ann Smith and her office staff are very competent and efficient. They have the interests of their clients in mind at all times, offering suggestions to save money while providing excellent coverage."
Profile photo of Akosua Van

Akosua Van

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akosua Van
"Terry is a very helpful and courteous young man. He was GREAT assisting me! Ms. Tetteh."
Profile photo of Sarah Butterfield

Sarah Butterfield

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Butterfield
"This agency is very responsive and affordable! I really appreciate Abby for checking in on my policy and ensuring I am signed up for as many discounts as possible! She has saved me so much money through bundling multiple policies that I wouldn’t have even known about without her. Whenever I have a question, Abby is super knowledgeable, patient, and understanding, and gets the job done."
Profile photo of Tammy Jaurdon

Tammy Jaurdon

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Jaurdon
"Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Kyle Smith

Kyle Smith

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Smith
"Ann Smith State Farm agency has treated me really well and they have gone above and beyond to earn my business. Abby did a great job getting me all setup!"
Profile photo of Audrianna Huang

Audrianna Huang

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrianna Huang
"Abigail was efficient and easy to work with. I was able to update my policy via text during a busy day when it was hard for me to be tied up on the phone. She provided all the necessary details I needed, and I was able to sign my documents electronically."
Profile photo of Mark Archer

Mark Archer

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Archer
"Abigail at Ann Smith State Farm was able to get things moving for me when I was having no luck doing so myself. As for Ann Smith herself, Ann is always right on it! Thanks Ann and Abigail!"
Profile photo of paul reil

paul reil

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul reil
"Anytime I call with questions or concerns, I'm always responded to very quickly. My questions are clearly answered. The associates are always friendly and knowledgeable. I'm 41 yes old and have been with State Farm since I was 16. I have never been happier."
Profile photo of Baylee Faith

Baylee Faith

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Faith
"Abby was very helpful and friendly! She was quick to answer my questions and made me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Tucker Lassiter

Tucker Lassiter

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Lassiter
"I switched over to State Farm and I’m normally anxious about having to do this stuff but, Terry Smith made my experience very smooth. I appreciated how thorough, patient and knowledgeable Terry was with all of my questions and needs. I’m glad to have talked to him"
Profile photo of Samantha Goodhile

Samantha Goodhile

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Goodhile
"Had some u fortunate things happening in my life and Abigial went above and beyond to get me back on track and coverage for my car. Thank you so much fir your kindness and care."
Profile photo of Lena Painter

Lena Painter

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Painter
"I switched to State Farm about a year ago and I am so pleased with the people and service. Abigail helped me add a vehicle today was super easy and quick. Definitely would recommend to other people. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marcus Dyer (TheBiasedHomosapian)

Marcus Dyer (TheBiasedHomosapian)

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Dyer (TheBiasedHomosapian)
"I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional service provided by State Farm Insurance Agent Ann Smith. Her professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to ensuring a seamless experience have left a lasting impression on my family and me. Recently, we had to file a claim for our family car, and Abby's guidance throughout the process was truly remarkable. She ensured we understood every step of the claims process, answered all our questions promptly, and demonstrated genuine empathy during stressful times. Her proactive communication and swift resolution of our claim showcased her commitment to her client's well-being. Additionally, Abby assisted us in changing our insurance policies to suit our evolving needs better. Her expertise and willingness to go the extra mile in explaining our options and providing tailored recommendations were invaluable. She patiently walked us through various scenarios, ensuring we made informed decisions aligned with our family's requirements. Abby's professionalism, knowledge, and personable approach have significantly impacted our overall experience with State Farm. Her exceptional customer service is a testament to her dedication and passion. She embodies the values of trustworthiness and reliability one seeks in an insurance agent. Please convey our heartfelt gratitude to Abby for her outstanding service. Because of professionals like her, we feel confident and secure in our insurance coverage. She is an asset to your organization and deserves recognition for exceeding customer expectations. Thank you once again for providing us with such an exceptional agent."
Profile photo of Chrissy Poff

Chrissy Poff

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Poff
"Abigail was absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and sweet!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Armand Estrella

Armand Estrella

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Armand Estrella
"Was a great experience… very courteous"
Profile photo of Anai Mata

Anai Mata

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anai Mata
"Quick & easy process"
Profile photo of Jonathan Robinson

Jonathan Robinson

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Robinson
"Ann, Kelley, & Morgan have been phenomenal! I’ve been with Ann’s office since ~2016 and it’s been great. She and her team have excellent customer service, competitive rates, and most importantly (especially when dealing with me) patience! :) Cannot recommend Ann Smith’s office enough!"
Profile photo of Gwendolynne Simeone

Gwendolynne Simeone

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendolynne Simeone
"I love State Farm, and Ann Smith's office has always been so helpful. Had an issue where my vehicle was in a repair shop for an extended length of time and they suspended my coverage until it was repaired. Everyone is wonderful here, so thank you!"
Profile photo of J Tuck

J Tuck

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Tuck
"Just signed up for auto insurance, Keily got me exactly what I was looking for at the best price I could find. She is fantastic, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Audrea Neblett

Audrea Neblett

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrea Neblett
"Absolutely love Ann and Morgan at State Farm! After a year of terrible communication and issues with another insurance company regarding my house and auto insurance, I was desperate for change. I feel like signing up with State Farm, and meeting Anne and Morgan, has been an absolute blessing. 10/10 recommend! See for yourself! With my home being older and needing some updates, I was so excited to have an insurance company willing to work with me on a plan suited for my needs."
Profile photo of Chris Blackstock

Chris Blackstock

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blackstock
"Great help, with pretty good response times! Would definitely recommend Ann Smith she is always looking to help you get the best discounts"
Profile photo of Dynamic Trend

Dynamic Trend

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dynamic Trend
"Best in OKC metro. Amazing staff."
Profile photo of zhi nong

zhi nong

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zhi nong
"Great office, great staff, Morgan was amazing! I enjoy doing business with them! And free drink, come inside and help you self!"
Profile photo of Jake bamborough

Jake bamborough

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jake bamborough
"I've worked with Ann Smith and her office for over 13 years now. I have my home, Auto, life, motorcycle, and business insurance with her. Ann and her staff are polite and very quick with any questions or policy changes I have ever had. Hands down she's the one to call within the insurance needs!"